pic

Branch Office

BENFED Head Office located at Kolkata and 18 branch offices situated all over the state.Each District having one Branch .In addition BENFED has three Unit Offices at Memari in Burdwan District ( 2 Units) and Mirhati, Barasat in North 24-Parganas District (1 Unit). The District Offices of BENFED are headed by the District Managers in the rank of Deputy Managers/Assistant Managers.

 

Coochbehar Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
BENFED Bhawan,
4509/1, B.S. Road, Badur Bagan,
Near Green View Hotel,
Cooch Behar-736101
Tel No. (03582) 222326
Email: coochbehar@benfed.org

Malda Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
Benfed Bhawan, Mahesmati P.O. & Dist. Malda
Tel No. (03512) 223601
Email: malda@benfed.org

Uttar Dinajpur

District Manager (Benfed)
NH-34, Ashoke Pally, P.O.Raiganj Dist, Uttar Dinajpur,
Tel No.(03523) 252313
Email: uttardinajpur@benfed.org

Burdwan Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
Laxmipur, G.T. Road, P.O.& Dist. Burdwan
Tel No. (0342) 2656211
Email: burdwan@benfed.org

Hooghly Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
122/1 G. T. Road, P.O. Baidyabati, Dist. Hooghly,
Tel No. (033) 2632 0346
Email: hoogly@benfed.org

Dakhin Dinajpur

District Manager (Benfed)
P.O. & Vill. Kaldighi, P.S. Gangarampur Dist. Dakshin Dinajpur, Pin-733124
Tel No. (03521) 256552
Email: dakshindinajpur@benfed.org

Midnapore (East)

District Manager (Benfed)
Vill. Uttar Mechogram Via Panskura P. O. Dehati, Dist. Midnapurte (East)
Tel.No. (03228) 252003
Email: purbamedinipur@benfed.org

24 Parganas (North)

District Manager (Benfed)
Vill Khilkapur, P.O. Mirhati,Dist. 24Parganas(N)
Tel. No. (033) 25424986
Email: uttar24pgs@benfed.org

24 Parganas (South)

District Manager (Benfed)
Swagatam Complex, Ukil Para, Baruipur Dist.24Parganas(S)
Tel No. (033) 2433-5064
Email: dakshin24pgs@benfed.org

Howrah Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
1st floor of Chandra villa,
156, Swami Vivekananda Road,
Howrah-711101(Beside Shyamashree Cinema Hall,Kasundia)
Tel No. (03214) 265249
Email: howrah@benfed.org

Birbhum Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
Rabindra Pally, P.O. Suri, Dist. Birbhum
Tel No. (03462) 255380
Email: birbhum@benfed.org

Midnapore (West) Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
Subhasnagar, P.O.&Dist. Midnapore
Tel No. (03222) 275562
Email: paschimmedinipur@benfed.org

Jalpaiguri Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
Nutanpara P.O.& Dist. Jalpaiguri
Tel No. (03561) 230991
Email: jalpaiguri@benfed.org

Siliguri Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
SethSrilalMarket P.O Siliguri, Dist. Darjeeling
Tel No. (0353) 2431309
Email: siliguri@benfed.org

Bankura Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
9/A Nutanchati P.O. & Dist. Bankura
Tel. No. (03242) 250756
Email: bankura@benfed.org

Murshidabad Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
P.O. Beharmpur Dist. Murshidabad
Tel No. (03482) 252573
Email: murshidabad@benfed.org/p>

Nadia Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
Baksi Lane, Bowbazar P. O. Krishnagar, Dist- Nadia
Tel No. (03472) 252597
Email: nadia@benfed.org

Purulia Branch

District Manager (Benfed)
SamabayBhawan P.O.& Dist.Purulia
Tel No. (03252) 222672
Email: purulia@benfed.org

 

Notice Board / Tender
  • Notice Inviting Tender for Emergency Repairing of Godown No.2 at Krishnanagar (N.H.-34), Nadia ...
    [Read more]
  • Notice Inviting Tender for Emergency Repairing of Godown No. 1 & 3 at Krishnanagar (N.H.-34), Nadia ...
    [Read more]
  • Notice Inviting Quotation (Short Term)-2nd Call for Urgent Repairing of A/C Roof of 2582 M.T. Godown at BENFED Godown complex, Uludanga, North 24 Parganas ...
    [Read more]